2016 - 2017 Officers

 President: Dana Stringer - Brandon, MS

 1st Vice-President: Vivian Dailey - Gautier, MS

 2nd Vice-President: Helen Carney -
Madison, MS

3rd Vice-President: Sherri Carr Bevis - Diamondhead, MS

 Secretary: Sue Morrisson - Etta, MS

 Treasurer: Anne Wood-Clark - Hattiesburg, MS

District Directors

First Congressional District Director:
Kimberly Remak - Olive Branch

Second Congressional District Director:

Mary Landin - Utica

Third Congressional District Director:
Keri Abernathy
- Pearl

Fourth Congressional District Director:
Sandra McKiernon
- Vancleave


About the MFRW

The Mississippi Federation of Republican Women is a member of the National Federation of Republican Women. Founded in 1938, the Federation is a grassroots organization with over 200,000 members and 2,000 local clubs across the nation, making it one of the largest and most influential women's political organizations in the country. As members of a financially and operationally independent organization, we strengthen the Republican Party by recruiting, training and electing candidates; advocating the Party's philosophy and initiatives; and empowering women of all ages, ethnicities and backgrounds in the political process.